RSS Feed

High Five for Friday

Once again, I’m linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk.  I am loving Friday this week.  Work has been boooooring so I’m ready to have a break from the monotony.  Woo Hoo weekend!

Photobucket

5.  My irises are blooming.  Spring is here no matter what the weather has been.
 
4. He is truly the light of my life.  I love him so.  Even when he does things like stay up late reading.
3. My other tiny orchid is blooming!  Pretty!
2.  We saw the coolest Lego sculptures when we were in Ames over the weekend.  That dragonfly is entirely made of Legos.
1. We went to the barn and saw Love Tapper, my favoritest race horse in my father in law’s stable.  Meister was smitten too.  ❤

3 responses »

  1. That is the most beautiful orchid!

    Reply
  2. I LOVE that last photo! Also, my son has the same hoodie – I love it… I don't think I'll ever give it up!

    Reply
  3. I love that hoodie too! The best part is, I bought it on clearance when he was three. I think I paid a whopping 5 bucks for it. I got my money's worth that's for sure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

