I’m a little sick of this weather

We had a huge hail storm the other night with ping pong to golf ball sized hail.

He is not amused

He is not amused

We had quite a bit of damage.  The insurance adjuster comes tomorrow to tell us exactly how bad it is.  I can tell you just from looking around that our siding is quite damaged on the south side of the house, my shed roof is destroyed, my pergola is pretty beat up.  What I’m most worried about is the roof.  I really hope it is not trashed.

So long shitty shed.  It's been crap knowing you.

So long shitty shed. It’s been crap knowing you.

To add insult to injury, it snowed all damn day yesterday.  One would think with it being the twelfth of April it would be warm by now, but noooo.  Take a look at next week.  I think I’m going to hurl.

barfyweather

I would really just like it to be 60 degrees for two days in a row.  Is that too much to ask?

 

 

Leave a comment